Spanish English French German Italian Portuguese Russian

ASIS International 2017 Board of Directors

el . .

Estimados Miembros del Capítulo, queremos informarles acerca de la nueva comisión directiva de ASIS International para el año 2017.

2017 ASIS Board Management Committee

    · President: Thomas J. Langer, CPP, vice president, Security, BAE Systems
    · President-Elect: Richard E. Chase, CPP, PCI, PSP, vice president-Security,
      General Atomics and Affiliated Companies
    · Treasurer: Christina Duffey, CPP, president, Anderson Security Agency
    · Secretary: Godfried Hendriks, CPP, managing director/consultant,
      GOING Consultancy B.V. *
    · Chairman of the Board: David C. Davis, CPP

* The office of the Secretary was filled through an election by the Board of Directors on September 12 at the ASIS International 62nd Annual Seminar and Exhibits in Orlando.

Newly elected members of the 2017-2019 Board of Directors:

Charles E. "Chuck" Andrews, CPP, is chairman and founder of Friends of Chuck and a global security advisor. He has been an ASIS member since 1991 and joined the CSO Center for Leadership and Development in 2012.

Howard J. Belfor, CPP, is president of Belfor & Associates, LLC. He began his career in 1976 and has held security management positions for 30 years.

Gail M. Essen, CPP, PSP, serves as the enterprise senior consultant, Integrated Security Solutions for Honeywell in Golden Valley, Minnesota. She began her career in 1987 and has spent 15 years in security management.

Radek Havlis, CPP, has been vice president, Security Cooperation, for Deutsche Telekom AG in Bonn, Germany since 2014. He began his career in 1999 and has served for nearly 16 years in security management positions.

Godfried Hendriks, CPP, is the managing director/consultant for GOING Consultancy, BV in Alkmaar, The Netherlands. He began his security career in 1986 and has logged 27 years in security management positions.

Richard F. "Rik" Lisko, CPP, has more than 36 years of security management experience, including serving as vice president for AlliedBarton and senior security leadership roles at Bank One, Meridian Bank and Armco.

Timothy McCreight, CPP, is director, advisory services, for Above Security, Hitachi Group Company in Blainville, Quebec. He began his career in 1981 and has 20 years' experience in security management positions throughout Canada.

Malcolm C. Smith, CPP, is head of Group Security for Sasol in Johannesburg, South Africa, a position he has held since 2015. With a career that began in 1983, he has 15 years of experience leading security management teams.

These esteemed security leaders will join the remaining directors whose terms continue through 2017:

    · Michael R. Bouchard, CPP, chief security officer, Janus Global Operations, Inc.
    · Darryl R. Branham, CPP, director, Global Security, Avnet Inc.
    · Richard E. Chase, CPP, PCI, PSP, vice president-Security,
      General Atomics and Affiliated Companies
    · David C. Davis, CPP
    · Christina Duffey, CPP, president, Anderson Security Agency
    · Jeffrey J. Lee, CPP, principal consultant, Industrial Security Operations, Saudi Aramco
    · Thomas J. Langer CPP, vice president, Security, BAE Systems Inc.
    · Jaime P. Owens, CPP, security branch supervisor, Panama Canal Authority
    · John A. Petruzzi, Jr., CPP, vice president, Enterprise Security Operations,
      Charter Communications

Please visit the ASIS website to learn more about the new Board of Directors.

The newly elected board will assume their positions on January 1, 2017. I look forward to working with each of them as we continue to advance security worldwide

Tags: ASIS International

Por favor, acceda con sus datos para poder comentar


  • No se han encontrado comentarios

Auspician las Reuniones 2020

logo ypf2logo pampa energialogo Gire

Próximos Eventos


ASIS_215 Twitter